AIA Board Members

Paul Herbers, President

Paul Herbers

Cooling & Herbers, P.C.
Kansas City MO
pherbers@coolinglaw.com

Jim Gardner, Vice President

James Gardner

The James A. Gardner Company, Inc.
Marietta GA
jim.gardner@jagardner.com

Jonathan Doolittle, Treasurer

Jon Doolittle

Sutton James, Inc.
Hartford CT
jdoolittle@suttonjames.com

Ernest De Spain, Secretary

Ernest De Spain

W. Brown & Associates Insurance Services
Irvine CA
edespain@wbais.com

Christopher Arnold, Director of Agent/Brokers Division

Luke Uithoven

Sutton James, Inc.
Hartford CT
carnold@suttonjames.com

Nicole Wolfe Stout, Director of Attorneys Division

Nicole Wolfe Stout

Strawinski & Stout, P.C.
Atlanta GA
nws@strawlaw.com

Ted Dunlap, Director-Elect of Attorney Division

Ted Dunlap

RTI
Stevensville MD
ted.dunlap@rtiforensics.com

Steve Teller, Director of Claims Division

Steve Teller

Aviation LS
Orange CA
steve.teller@aviationls.com

Bruce Carman, Director of International Division

Bruce Carman

HIVE AERO LTD
United Kingdom
bruce.carman@hiveaero.com

Walter Voigts-von Forster, Director of Reinsurance Division

Walter Voigts-von Forster

Munich Reinsurance Company
Munich
wvoigts-vonforster@munichre.com

Greg Sterling, Director of Underwriters Division

Greg Sterling

AIG Aerospace
Atlanta GA
greg.sterling@aig.com

Christopher S. Morin, Director-At-Large

Christopher S. Morin

Murray, Morin & Herman, P.A.
Tampa FL
cmorin@mmhlaw.com

Luke Uithoven, Director-At-Large

Luke Uithoven

Kimmel Aviation Insurance Agency, Inc. Greenwood MS luke@kimmelinsurance.com