AIA Board Members

Paul Herbers, President

Paul Herbers

Paul Herbers
Cooling and Herbers
1100 Main St., Suite 2400
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: (816) 474-0777
e-mail: pherbers@coolinglaw.com

James Gardner, Vice President

James Gardner

James Gardner
The James A. Gardner Company, Inc.
1640 Powers Ferry Road
Bldg 14, Suite 300
Marietta, GA 30067
Phone: 678.383.6092
e-mail: Jim.Gardner@jagardner.com

Jon Doolittle, Treasurer

Jon Doolittle

Jon Doolittle
Sutton James, Inc.
Brainard Airport, 100 Lindbergh Drive
Hartford, CT 06114-2130
Phone: 860.249.8066
e-mail: jdoolittle@suttonjames.com

Ernest De Spain, Director, Secretary

Ernest De Spain

Ernest De Spain
W. Brown & Associates
19000 MacArthur Blvd.,
Suite 700
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949-851-2060
e-mail: EDeSpain@wbais.com

Luke Uithoven, Director of Agent & Brokers Division

Luke Uithoven

Luke Uithoven
Kimmel Aviation Insurance Agency, Inc
442 Airport Rd
Greenwood, MS 38930
Phone: 800-647-9397
e-mail: luke@kimmelinsurance.com

Christopher Arnold, Director-Elect, Agent & Brokers Division

Luke Uithoven

Christopher Arnold
Sutton James, Inc.
Brainard Airport, 100 Lindbergh Drive
Hartford, CT 06114-2130
Phone: 860.249.8066
e-mail: carnold@suttonjames.com

Nicole Wolfe Stout, Esq, Director, Attorneys’ Division

Nicole Wolfe Stout

Nicole Wolfe Stout, Esq,
Strawinski & Stout, P.C.
3340 Peachtree Road NE
Suite 1445, Tower Place 100
Atlanta, Georgia 30326
Telephone: 404-264-9955 ext. 25
Facsimile: 404-264-1450
E-Mail: nws@strawlaw.com

Steve Teller, Director of Claims Division

Steve Teller

Steve Teller
Aviation LS
P.O Box 3635
Newport Beach, CA 92659
Phone: 714.617.4319
e-mail: steve.teller@aviationls.com

Bruce Carman, Director of International Division

Bruce Carman

Bruce Carman
Cathedral Underwriting Ltd
29th Floor, 20 Fenchurch Street
London, UK EC3M 3BY
Phone: +44(0) 207 170 9060
e-mail: bruce.carman@cathedralcapital.com

Greg Sterling, Director, Underwriters’ Division

Greg Sterling

Greg Sterling
AIG
Northpark Town Center
1200 Abernathy Road, N.E.
Building 600
Atlanta, GA 30328
Tel: +1 404.249.6185
E-Mail greg.sterling@aig.com

Ian Wrigglesworth, Director of Reinsurance Division

Ian Wrigglesworth

Ian Wrigglesworth
Guy Carpenter & Company Ltd
Tower Place West
London, EC3R 5BU
Phone: +44 (0)20 7357 5225
e-mail: ian.wrigglesworth@guycarp.com

Christopher S. Morin, Director-At-Large

Christopher S. Morin

Christopher S. Morin
Murray, Morin & Herman, P.A.
101 E. Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813.222.1800
e-mail: cmorin@mmhlaw.com

Matt Rowley, Director-At-Large

Matt Rowley

Matt Rowley
Berkley Aviation, LLC
1101 Anacapa Street, Suite 200
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Phone: 805.898.7673
e-mail: mrowley@berkleyaviation.com

David Sales, Immediate Past-President

David Sales

David Sales
Ed Broking LLP
52 Leadenhall Street,
London EC3A 2EB
D +44 (0)20 7204 4986
David.Sales@edbroking.com