AIA Board Members

Greg Sterling, President

Greg Sterling

AIG Aerospace
Atlanta, GA
greg.sterling@aig.com

Christopher S. Morin, Vice President

Christopher S. Morin

Murray, Morin & Herman, P.A.
Tampa, FL
cmorin@mmhlaw.com

Luke Uithoven, Treasurer

Luke Uithoven

Kimmel Aviation Insurance Agency, Inc.
Greenwood, MS
luke@kimmelinsurance.com

Ian Wrigglesworth, Secretary

Ian Wrigglesworth

Guy Carpenter
London, United Kingdom
ian.wrigglesworth@guycarp.com

David Hampson, Director, Agent/Broker Division

David Hampson

Schrager Hampson Aviation Insurance Agency LLC
Bedford, MA
david@planeinsurance.com

Michael McGrory, Director, Attorney Division

Michael McGrory

SmithAmundsen, LLC
Chicago, IL
mmcgrory@salawus.com

Eric Weidner, Director, Claims Division

Weidner

McLarens General Aviation
Marietta, GA
eric.weidner@mclarens.com

David Gourgues, Director-Elect, Claims Division

David Gourgues

McLarens General Aviation
Celebration, FL
david.gourgues@mclarens.com

David Watts, International Director-At-Large

David Watts

Old Republic Canada
Hamilton, Ontari
dwatts@orican.com

Walter Voigts-von Forster, Director, Reinsurance Division

Walter Voigts-von Forster

Munich Reinsurance Company
Munich, Germany
WVoigts-vonForster@munichre.com

Wesley Collier, Director, Underwriter Division

Wesley Collier

Old Republic Aerospace
Kennesaw, GA
wcollier@ORaero.com

Andy Trundle, International Director

Andy Trundle

Starr Aviation
London, United Kingdom
Andy.Trundle@starrcompanies.com

Nicole Wolfe Stout, Director-at-Large

Nicole Wolfe Stout

Strawinski & Stout, P.C.
Atlanta, GA
nws@strawlaw.com

Christopher Arnold, Director-at-Large

Christopher Arnold

Sutton James an Optisure Risk Partner
Hartford, CT
carnold@suttonjames.com

Jim Gardner, Immediate Past President

James Gardner

The James A. Gardner Company Inc.
Marietta, GA
jim.gardner@jagardner.com

Mary Gratzer, Executive Director

Gratzer

AIA - Aviation Insurance Association
Lexington, KY
mary.gratzer@aiaweb.org